Cute Video & Update

video

True Love. Click!

“When a guy is happily married, no matter what happens at work, no matter what happens the rest of the day, there’s a shelter when you get home, there’s a knowledge knowing that you can hug somebody without them throwing you down the stairs and saying, ‘Get your hands off me.’ Being married is like having a colour television set: you never want to go back to black and white.”

Ps. Update:

Totally been slacking here! Sorry! I’ve just been busy with some personal stuff, however I will try to blog whenever I can. I also run out of blog topics!! LOL So bare with me if I blog about totally random things…I know my pancake story was veryyy random lol.

Leave a Reply

