Daily Prompt: A Friend in Need

Finish this sentence: “My closest friend is…”

….the one whom I share everything with, without the feeling of being judge. The one whom I be my goofy, crazy, weird, sometimes moody, ugly hair day, no makeup, self with. The one that cheers me up and always have the most amazing advice or words of wisdom for me when I’m down. The one whom I am not afraid to cry in front of or with. The one that makes sure I’m doing the right thing. The one whom I can talk to for hours and hours without getting bored. The one whom I can laugh at and make fun of and wouldn’t be offended. The one that I fight with but always make back up. The one whom I would drop everything for when they’re in need. The one whom I care about. The one who I would like to see be happy and get all that is desired. The one whom I love dearly. My first friend ever, my sister.

I am also very grateful for other close friends I have. You guys (if you’re reading) are pretty cool, fun and an intelligent bunch. You’re  all aspiring great things in life and I wish you all the best. I can’t wait to say my best friend is the best lawyer/doctor/w.e! That being said, I should get special services lol. Thank you guys for always being there when I need a friend and you know you can always, always count on me to be there when you need help. 🙂

A friend in need is a friend indeed!

Image

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/25/daily-prompt-friendship/

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

